5 Days Of Nude Lips


I thought I’d do something different. For 5 days, I will be posting about the nude lipsticks I have in my collection & what I think of them.


I know nude lips are not everyone’s cup of tea but I do prefer wearing nude lips especially when I wear a smokey eye look.

Also, just to cover my butt – I usually wear the nude lipsticks with a nude lipliner but for the swatches, I just applied them as is.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Makeup and Macaroons
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 23:30:47

    >Good luck with your lipstick challenge, just finished one myself and surprisingly it's tiring to do! So far I like Hue on you, but waiting to see the other ones. From a new follower and a fellow Sydney blogger. Lilitxo

    Reply

  2. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 04:37:20

    >@Makeup and Macaroons – Thanks, love xxI've got another 2 days left of this challenge & I agree. It's so hard to force yourself to use something different everyday when you're so used to using your go-to lip colour lol.Thanks for following1 I've followed back 🙂

    Reply

  3. kitjoegia
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 02:41:16

    >Thanks i will check them out. Am a bit obsessed with the nude look for both lips and eyes. Just looks great another one is the Ellis Faas Glazed lip L 308Jo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

