5 Days Of Nude Lips Round-Up

I really enjoyed doing this series & I think I’ll continue to do them for various items in my collection – it allows me to use a different item everyday.

The 5 Days of Nude Lips series was about showcasing my nude lipsticks. I am a big fan of nude lips especially when they’re paired with a dark, sultry smokey eye.

Day 1, we got to know a permanent member of MAC’s line – Hue.

The coveted MAC 3N made an appearance on day 2 of the series.

At the half-way mark, I changed it up & featured Revlon Soft Nude colorburst lipstick. Definitely a great drugstore gem.

Day 4 of the series saw us back at MAC with The Faerie Glen – gorgeous name, gorgeous nude.

To end the series, I featured MAC Honeylove (a least favourite of mine lol).

Finally – a comparison swatch of the nudes I’ve showcased:

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jadegrrrl
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 05:37:58

    >The Faerie Glen does look so pretty ❤

    Reply

  2. Blusherine
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 06:32:50

    >The Faerie Glen and the Revlon one are my favorite out of those! Very pretty!

    Reply

  3. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 07:19:19

    >@Jadegrrrl – I love its name 🙂

    Reply

  4. XOVINTAGELOVE
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 07:19:37

    >@Blusherine – They're all really nice except for Honeylove haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

