Look of the Day – Corals


The lovely sunshine today meant that I was ready to bring out the corals. I miss summer! I’m so sick of the gloomy weather & we’re not even entering winter yet lol 😦 Please ignore my out of control eyebrows at the moment. An influx of uni assignments has kept me from seeing my eyebrow waxer.


For this coral look I used:
Mary Kay Signature Eye Primer
MAC Coral Crepe paint pot
MAC Deckchair pigment
MAC Electric Coral pigment
MAC Ricepaper eyeshadow


On my cheeks, I wore MAC Hipness and to tie it all together, Revlon Peach colorburst lipstick 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ailing ♥
    May 05, 2011 @ 14:08:49

    Nawwww!!! :$Ohmygosh! Gorgeous, gorgeous!!!I'm so used to warm/hot weather! I'm hating the Sydney weather right now! It's too cold and our boyf's are never with us 24/7 so we're cold 24/7, HAHAHA! :(Oh, no! I bought my friend Honeylove as a present… uh oh, it might not have been the best choice for a nude lipstick! =/And that food… looking at that right now is making me want to binge! But too bad my house never has food in it! FUUUUU! >.<"HAHA, shall keep ranting to you on Twitter, my love! :)I hope all has been well. xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

