OPI Guy Meets Gal-veston

Hello everyone 🙂

Sorry the lack of posts. I’ve been working on my final assessment for uni for this semester (apart from the exams) & hadn’t been able to find the time to blog.

But I have some time form now until exams so I’ve got a few posts lined up 🙂


First – OPI Guy Meets Gal-veston. This was part of my large (to me!) nail polish haul on the weekend (more about that later..). This nail polish was recently released by OPI with the Texas collection. I lovethe colour but I think due to its “sorbet” finish, I found it really sheer. This was with 3 coats & you could still see my nail line 😦

Leave a Reply

