My EPIC Nail Polish Haul


As mentioned in my previous post, on the weekend, I made my way to my regular nail supply store to see what they had in stock and to my surprise, they had some great polishes in stock πŸ™‚

After perusing the store for what seemed like forever, according to my boyfriend, I was pulled away and left with:

China Glaze Kaleidoscope Him Out
China Glaze QT
China Glaze TTYL
China Glaze DV8
China Glaze 2NITE
OPI Guy Meets Gal-veston
OPI DS Original
OPI DS Signature

I have now placed myself on a nail polish no buy as well as the continuing make up one lol.

So excited to wear all those holos!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    May 18, 2011 @ 14:32:57

    Wow. Definitely an epic hauling effort!

    Reply

  2. socialitedreams
    May 18, 2011 @ 16:16:45

    wowser!!!!!!!! oh man, i would love to own all of those, just gorgeous picks….you are going to have epic nails all summer!Vonniehttp://www.socialitedreams.com/

    Reply

  3. missklicious
    May 19, 2011 @ 02:53:29

    Love all the pretty holo colours! Nice haul πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. XOVINTAGELOVE
    May 19, 2011 @ 04:04:16

    @Michelle – I was surprised they had some oldies still in stock!

    Reply

  5. XOVINTAGELOVE
    May 19, 2011 @ 04:04:33

    @socialitedreams – Hehe, thank you!

    Reply

  6. XOVINTAGELOVE
    May 19, 2011 @ 04:04:53

    @missklicious – I made sure to grab the holos as soon as I saw them!

    Reply

  7. Ailing β™₯
    May 19, 2011 @ 11:11:55

    Love it!I am in dire need of new nail polishes myself! Either comment back or Tweet me which nail supply store you go to… pretty please? :$I hope all has been well, love. xx

    Reply

  8. msmadamemakeup
    May 19, 2011 @ 11:28:11

    Great choices, would love them all xx

    Reply

  9. Popcorn
    May 20, 2011 @ 06:07:34

    wow~ hahaha you have so many China Glaze polishes. I have a question though. Yesterday I used my China Glaze polish and immediately after it dried, it would start to peel away when i scraped it onto something. It is soo weird, so i don’t know if its only mine that does that.

    Reply

  10. XOVINTAGELOVE
    May 24, 2011 @ 13:22:34

    @Popcorn – Hm, I don’t think I’ve experienced that with my polishes! Maybe you got a bad batch 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

