Pret a Polish Cashmere Blanket With OPI Black Shatter


Pret a Polish – Cashmere Blanket. Quite possibly the most unflattering shade of nail polish on me. Ever.

In the bottle, it looks like a nice beige nude with some shimmer.

When I was applying it, I noticed that on some of my nails, it was streaky 😦

I’m not too sure where these are stocked but I do know they retail for $16.95aud. For a couple of extra bucks, I’d rather spend it on OPI or China Glaze.

Tried to make it interesting with OPI Black Shatter on one of my fingers.


Straight up – it looks like poo on me. Shame


Do you have a shade that’s just unflattering on you? Avoid any colours?

Leave a Reply

