Link Love #1

I’ve seen various bloggers do this so I thought I’d start one too *cue sheep baah-ing*

This week…

Angela lets her readers know which items we should stay away from.

Emily begins her nude lip series. My favourite is this Clinique one.

Not letting Winter hold them back, Tara goes a bright lippie as she got her hands on a MAC lipstick from their recent Surf Baby collection & both Cclarebear & Stef showcases Benefit’s new tint.

My Chanel enabler, Jen, does some more enabling with Boy rouge coco shine.

I’m glad I’m not the only one who does their make-up when I’m just lounging around the house all day. How gorgeous does MadameBFatale look??

Lilit discovers a great new budget brand of cosmetics! In the name of blog research, she purchased some goodies & lets us know the verdict 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cclarebear
    Jun 24, 2011 @ 12:51:39

    thanks so much for the link love 😀

    Reply

  2. Madame B Fatale
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 16:38:39

    Thanks so much for including me!

    Reply

  3. Angela
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 13:07:56

    Ohhh thank you so much sweetness! x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

