Brand Spotlight Series – NARS

I enjoyed posting the 5 days of nude lips series last time so I thought I’d do another series. This time, it’s a brand spotlight series. I’m going to start off with NARS because, in my eyes, NARS offers some amazing quality blushes at a great price point – they don’t charge too much or too little (but when can it ever be too little??).

NARS, NARS, NARS

As a result of me mainly owning blushes from NARS, majority of the series will be on the blushes but there will be an appearance of a lipstick as well as one of NARS’ multiples.

The brand spotlight series on NARS will last 8 days – one day for each of the shades I own.

So stay tuned & I hope you’ll enjoy the series 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ailing
    Jun 25, 2011 @ 17:42:04

    It was a pleasure, love. 🙂 HAHA, I know what you mean about having products which are similar shades. >.<"

    I hope all has been well and you're having a blast on your birthday weekend. ❤ xx

    Reply

  2. Ailing
    Jun 25, 2011 @ 17:42:56

    Oh, and I can’t wait to see your review on your NARS products! n_n

    Reply

Leave a Reply

