Link Love #4

First off – this ain’t beauty related but whatever! Jess shares one of my favourite recipes. EVER. It’s so simple to make & delicious too.

Want to see some swatches of the pretty Tarte Amazonian Clay blushes?

Ever heard of a water resistant bronzer? I hadn’t until now & it has made itself a high priority for my Summer wishlist.

I don’t think I’ve ever met such a devoted Lancome Juicy Tubes lover like Tara.

Please tell me I’m not the only person on Earth who has no clue what a serum is &ย  its purpose when it comes to the skincare routine? Clueless no more!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Priyanka
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 23:59:17

    thanks for the link love hun:)

    Reply

  2. Kimmi @ The Plastic Diaries
    Jul 18, 2011 @ 11:31:39

    Thanks for including me in your link love! I am so glad I could share some insight into the wonderful world of Serums.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

