Gifts from South Korea

Sorry for the lack of posts, my dear readers. I have had no motivation to blog at all. I’m unsure why. Maybe I’m just feeling uninspired.

To tide you all over, here are some pictures of my haul courtesy of my good friend, Sarah. She was in South Korea for a month, I think and she grabbed me some goodies! I love it when your friends know what you like ๐Ÿ™‚

Snail Thereapy?? Hmmm!

I asked her to get me the Etude house lip tint …

…and she came back with not just the lip tint but a lifeitme supply of face masks and various samples. Love her ๐Ÿ™‚

Face masks heaven

And some more..

Comment if you’ve had experiences with any of these brands because they’re all very foreign and new to me ๐Ÿ™‚ So excited to try them!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mfunnyvalentine
    Aug 21, 2011 @ 14:59:23

    I haven’t tried any of those brands but I’ve heard greate things about Etude House. I really want to try their eye primer\.

    Lucky girl!

    Reply

    • beautysnippets
      Aug 26, 2011 @ 22:14:39

      Honestly, I hadn’t even heard of these brands before she brought them back for me lol!

      Ling tells me great things about their eye primer and it’s so high on my wishlist too.

      Reply

  2. swatchgirl
    Aug 30, 2011 @ 21:08:38

    Not gonna lie, I want to know all about Snail Therapy D:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

