Flormar Supershine Perfect Polish #04

FLormar Supershine Perfect Polish #04 and #09

I picked this up about a month ago when I was having lunch with the wonderful Ailing.

#04 is a pink-peach-coral. Sorry, I suck at describing shades apart from the basics lol. It’s got a nice shot of gold shimmer throughout which I really like. It’s not too in your face!

Natural light

Please don’t mind my dry cuticles. This was before I started using the Lush Lemony Flutter cuticle butter haha (yes, there is a huge backlog of posts to be written!)

Natural light

Application was smooth and easy. Nothing to complain about here. 2 coats and then Seche Vite on top for extra shine!

Leave a Reply

